Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Christina is the best! She is very helpful and has the patience to break everything down so I can understand before moving forward with any policy. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jay Cee

Jay Cee

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cee
"Christina H. Was a big help in helping me switch car insurance and save on a ton of money! Also got renters insurance! She was very helpful and detailed. Would def recommend her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Narciso Gutierrez

Narciso Gutierrez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Gutierrez
"I recently had hail damage on both of my vehicles. I have never had to deal with this type of claim. Christina Hernandez and Patti Lugwig were there to help me every step of the way! I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. Always top notch service from them!"
Profile photo of Michael Derfler

Michael Derfler

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Derfler
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Griselda Perez

Griselda Perez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Perez
"Recommend Christina Hernandez, she goes above & beyond to help her customers. 100% satisfied customer here🙋‍♀️"
Profile photo of Carla Smith

Carla Smith

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Smith
"Esmeralda is amazing. She is always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of juana ayala

juana ayala

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juana ayala
"Super friendly and welcoming! I’ve been a customer for years and I am so thankful for State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Jasmin Lee

Jasmin Lee

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Lee
"I have been with State Farm for the longest and will always remain a customer because of my agent Christina! I recently have had to go through the claim process and it has been an amazing experience with her, she is always honest and tells you the best route to go about things! Definitely 100% trust her with all of my things and will continue to do so forever! Best agent and bilingual!"
Profile photo of 1Janeth Hernandez

1Janeth Hernandez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1Janeth Hernandez
"Christiana always has been very responsive and fast in finding any answers. She has helped me with my life insurance for me and my family. She always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jackeline Hernandez

Jackeline Hernandez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackeline Hernandez
"I highly recommend reaching out to Christina for any insurance inquiries. I have both auto and life insurance with State Farm, and that is all thanks to Christina. She has led me to the right path in choosing the right insurance coverage for me and my family. Christina is honestly the best and is willing to help with anything if she can. I would also love to brag on all the other staff at State Farm, every time I swing by they are the most sweetest and welcoming staff I have ever met. They all welcome you with a big smile."
Profile photo of Roxanna Estrada

Roxanna Estrada

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Estrada
"Christina is my go to agent! Always helpful and always available. She makes my life so much easier! She has helped my with my Life and Auto policy. She answers all my questions and has saved me a lot of money while providing me with better coverage. She works quick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michele Jones

Michele Jones

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Jones
"Very knowledgeable and friendly!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of veronica villarruel

veronica villarruel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica villarruel
"(Translated by Google) I am super happy with the attention I received from Miss Esmeralda She was super kind to explain to me step by step about the types of Insurance that State Farm offers. For my cars, house 🏠 Life insurance and more He was very patient with me in answering all my doubts and questions, I had never had an experience like this I have had different Insurances with different agents But none like emerald She speaks Spanish and English I was completely satisfied and insured my cars with State Farm Thank you very much Esmeralda for your excellent Costomer Cervice 🙏 (Original) Estoy súper feliz de la atención que recibí de la señorita Esmeralda Ella fue súper amable de explicarme paso por paso sobre los tipos de Azeguranzas q ofrece State Farm Para mis autos, casa 🏠 Seguro de vida y más Tubo mucha pasiencia conmigo en contestarme todas mis dudas y preguntas, nunca havia tenido una experiencia cómo está Eh tenido diferentes Azeguranzas con diferentes agentes Pero ninguno como esmeralda Ella habla español e inglés Quede completamente satisfecha y asegure mis autos con State Farm Muchísimas gracias esmeralda por tu excelente Costomer Cervice 🙏"
Profile photo of Eric O'Daniel

Eric O'Daniel

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric O'Daniel
"Quick fast service, very friendly, been with them for 8 years and most likely won't be changing any time soon!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lusk

Jacob Lusk

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lusk
"Christina has been great to work with! She has helped me on my auto and renters policy for the past decade. She’s very quick to respond and prioritizes her customers’ needs and interests."
Profile photo of Tatyana Sanchez

Tatyana Sanchez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Sanchez
"Christina always helps us when needed and has great customer service! She helped us recently with our life insurance policy and made the process quick."
Profile photo of Maria Leos

Maria Leos

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Leos
"Want to give a shout out to Cristal at State Farm who is always on top of mine and my familes life insurance benefits. With a busy schedule myself I know that I will always be taken care of with Cristal. Highly recommend her for any of your Life Insurance concerns."
Profile photo of Josie Garcia

Josie Garcia

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Garcia
"I never new how important it is to have a life insurance until I spoke with Cristal. She is very informative & our go to person for all of our insurance needs. She truly cares that our family is well protected and has helped my family and I."
Profile photo of Todd Krueger

Todd Krueger

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Krueger
"Christina Hernandez is great and takes care of business, the problem is State Farm not taking care of us when we have storm damage and all the homes around us get new roofs but us. We will have to spend around $20,000.00 out of our pocket with ZERO help from State Farm again. I received 6 roof quotes all of the reps said state farm was the worst when it comes time to replace a roof from storm damage."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Cervantes

Jocelyn Cervantes

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Cervantes
"Thank You to Crystal she is very helpful in every way she can, from the family Cervantes we are very grateful for all her help and everything she has done for us very supportive and kind person !! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ernesta Perez

Ernesta Perez

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesta Perez
"(Translated by Google) I have had this insurance for a little over six months and Esmeralda was the one who helped me with the policy. He was always professional and friendly during the process, explained the coverage of each insurance and answered all my questions. (Original) Tengo un poco más de seis meses con este seguro y Esmeralda fue quien me ayudó con la póliza. Siempre fue profesional y amable durante el proceso, me explico las coberturas de cada seguro y contesto todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Johnathan Douglas Rodasta

Johnathan Douglas Rodasta

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Douglas Rodasta
"OMG AMAZING, They have been so helpful through my claim, always available for my questions and gets back to me amazingly fast"
Profile photo of Susie M

Susie M

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie M
"Christina was awesome!!! She helped me so much and continues to help me when needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alysa Santos

Alysa Santos

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alysa Santos
"Esme has been so kind and easy to work with at State Farm! It has been a pleasure working with her! She made getting my new car insurance started a breeze, has super fast response time and is always happy to assist me with any questions I may have. If you’re looking for new insurance, contact Esme at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Escalibur 3455

Escalibur 3455

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Escalibur 3455
"Esmeralda was one of the most helpful agents I have ever spoken with, she broken down everything for us that we weren't understanding which made it that much easier switching insurance providers. Will definetly recommend to others that are looking to switch insurances."