Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Vidrine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Vidrine

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marty W

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hear how people are left high and dry with their insurance, I have always been taken care of with this insurance. Any questions I have are always answered, claims are handled in good time.the young lady I work with most often always ready to help me. I have been with them for many, many years."

Luis Angel Muñoz Castro

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Santollo is the best agent you have at that office, very helpful and also always answer all my questions. Five stars for her"

Alain Valdes

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Greetings. I want to congratulate the insurance company, the treatment of all its workers is extremely excellent, my greatest communication is with Mrs. Cristal, I cannot find words in the Spanish language dictionary to express all my appreciation and gratitude to her, her work She dominates 100%, her level of communication and patience is exquisite, what I appreciate most about her is her good treatment of us clients, a thousand times I would recommend this office, you have 100 stars. Congratulations (Original) Saludos. Quiero felicitar a la compañía de seguros, el trato de todas sus trabajadoras es extremadamente excelente, mi mayor comunicación es con la señora Cristal, no encuentro palabras en el diccionario de lengua española para expresar todo mi aprecio y gratitud para con ella, su trabajo lo domina 100%, su nivel de comunicación y paciencia es exquisita, lo que más aprecio en ella es su buen trato para con nosotros los clientes, una y mil veces recomendaría esta oficina, tienen ustedes 100 estrellas. Felicidades"

Allee Novak

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Hernandez's costumer service is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond, I am so happy to be able to work with her in figuring out the best options for me and my insurance!"

R Rios

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda is always prompt in answering my phone calls or emails. I had a claim for a tow truck and received my check the same day! Thank you Jennifer Vidrine State Farm."

Maria Colin

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place. Christina is a great agent! She is very helpful. Explained in great detail. Definitely went above and beyond."

Ken Melkovitz (OxChuck)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office! We've been extremely impressed with Christina Hernandez! Her customer service is at the top of the list. We have a handful of policies with State Farm and I would never use any other company or office. Christina is always quick to reply and consistently provides the best level of service. It's much more beneficial doing business with this State Farm office versus the other insurance companies, we love being able to email or call with our questions because we know we will always receive quick, accurate replies. This State Farm office and Christina get an A++ in our book. Thanks Christina and Jenny!"

Angela Treese

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda is absolutely wonderful and I will not go anywhere else for insurance! She is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond In everything she does! I definitely recommend it!!"

Alexsia Lozano

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend contacting Christina Hernandez for any insurance needs. She is extremely helpful and so on top of your needs. The office closes at 5pm and she was so kind to stay working past her schedule to help me out with my auto insurance policy. She walked me through every single step of the policy and made sure I understood what each coverage meant. She is so sweet and extremely hardworking! Don’t hesitate to contact her she will respond right away! Thank you so much for this great experience!"

Rosa Martinez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Esmeralda for such exceptional service!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Esmeralda normally doesn't handle my account; however, she recently helped me out with a time sensitive matter and  completely went above and beyond with her kindness, attention to detail and willingness to help!! 😊😊 It was such a pleasure working with her. 🙌🏼 She definitely sets the bar high! 🙏🏼 Happy to be doing business with Jenny Vidrine's office."

S C Severson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and its reps have always been courteous and have graciously given us the information and time we have needed to make decisions about our insurance needs—as well as promptly paying claims."

Carolina Salinas Aguilar

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda Contreras has been our family agent for sometime now. She is always so helpful. Gives us different options and go over everything on the policy. She also always goes above and beyond to make sure she can get us the best deals/discounts."

Lakeshea 3

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Jenny and her staff especially Patti have been with them for years great people wonderful customer service"

Laci Rios

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at this location are extremely helpful. Esmeralda always returns my emails quickly. She has check in with me on my policy to make sure it still fits my needs."

marlena fernandez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the atmosphere and how educated everyone is at their love for their career! Great savings and help!"

Connie Trojacek

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. We recently switched agents and we are very pleased with the exceptional service that we have received. Esmeralda has been outstanding to work with. She is responsive and professional and has gone above and beyond to meet our needs."

Noelle Wilson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda went above and beyond when handling my claim. I highly recommend this State Farm branch for all of your insurance needs. Everyone will be prompt, courteous, and always professional."

Jessica Correa, Realtor

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristal Santollo got a quote for me at the very end of the day and got me setup immediately within minutes. I am so happy with her service and I would highly recommend her for any business/commercial policies."

Egricelda Chavez

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cristal Santollo is amazing. She is very kind, patient, caring and detail oriented. In my line of work I have to deal with MANY insurance companies. Many of my clients have told me about Cristal, and I understand why they praise her so much. Cristal is the only one (out of so many other companies) that makes the whole process very easy and smooth. My clients are always telling me how wonderful she is. They love that she takes the time to explain and help them understand the renters policy that they are getting, that she goes above and beyond to help them get what is right for them. I would recommend Cristal to any and everyone. I told my family about her, and they as well love her. They contacted her for their life, car, home and business insurance needs. Cristal does it all and she is great at it! Call Cristal, you will not regret it."

Lexis 4321

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I have a question Cristal is very nice and helpful to answer and explain everything. You never walk out the door confused. As a young couple we needed a lot of guidance and understanding she even gave us better auto insurance quote! Thank you Cristal! -Yese and Eduardo"

Rebecca Fabian

July 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 20 years and received the poorest service imaginable. I was recently rear ended with my baby in the car after almost 2 months still haven’t been able to get my car fixed. I pay way too much for the kind of service I have received. State Farm should be ashamed"

Mireya Estrada

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that I got the assistance I did from Christina. She was very thorough and patient in making sure I understood my insurance coverage and finding the best quote for me. She is definitely my go-to gal from now on!"

Hannah Patton

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"My parents have exclusively worked with Esmeralda for as long as I can remember. When it came to me finding my own insurance, it was not even a question. Customer care and loyalty are at the top of my priority. Esmeradla goes above and beyond to fulfill my needs. Her response time and ability to complete a task for me is amazing! Could not be happier!"

liliana mendoza

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"They always help you with whatever questions you have... Christina always is very helpful and explains every detail 🙌🏻"

Yessica Benavides

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went to talk with Cristal and she help me so much and gave me so much information that I needed to know. She is very detail and very helpful. Her customer service was marvelous. I would totally recommend this place and her to my family and friends."