Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jovita Elena Zambrano

Jovita Elena Zambrano

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovita Elena Zambrano
"State Farm por su servicio, gracias a su agente Esmeralda Contreras, muy profesional, me ayudó con mi duda, de forma amable y respetuosa, gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Autumn Young

Autumn Young

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Young
"Esmeralda Contreras has been very sweet and patient with me. I appreciate the time that she’s given me to fix issues and help me pursue good discounts"
Profile photo of Anita Warren

Anita Warren

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Warren
"Esmeralda Contreras has always given us great service and is very personable. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Susan Reno

Susan Reno

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Reno
"Esmeralda consistently gives top notch service. She is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. She goes above and beyond in her customer service. Totally recommend Esmeralda for your insurance needs at Jenny Vidrine State Farm."
Profile photo of Connie jeffries

Connie jeffries

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie jeffries
"Shout out to Cristal at State Farm!! Thank you so much for all the special service you give. It's nice to know that you care and always make yourself available for my questions about my car coverages. It's great to know I can relax and feel secure, knowing I have an agent who worries for me, and makes sure my needs are met.” “I was very satified! Thanks again! Connie Jeffries Ennis, Tx"
Profile photo of Ms_ Libra81

Ms_ Libra81

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms_ Libra81
"I have been with state farm for years and they have always given me good customer service!!...shotout to my Agent: Esmeralda Contreras👍🏽👍🏽 From: T.Thompson💜"
Profile photo of Ehmma Carrizales

Ehmma Carrizales

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehmma Carrizales
"Esme and the staff are always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of brian soto

brian soto

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian soto
"Esme is the best ! Does the absolute most for me and is very friendly"
Profile photo of Diana Miranda

Diana Miranda

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Miranda
"Jenny’s office staff were super friendly and very informative. I spoke to Esme and she was amazing!"
Profile photo of Mary Kubin

Mary Kubin

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kubin
"For the best service and the nicest most helpful people, State Farm with Jenny Vidrine and her staff is the place to go. Many blessings to you all. 🙏"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Christina is the best! She is very helpful and has the patience to break everything down so I can understand before moving forward with any policy. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jay Cee

Jay Cee

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cee
"Christina H. Was a big help in helping me switch car insurance and save on a ton of money! Also got renters insurance! She was very helpful and detailed. Would def recommend her to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Narciso Gutierrez

Narciso Gutierrez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Gutierrez
"I recently had hail damage on both of my vehicles. I have never had to deal with this type of claim. Christina Hernandez and Patti Lugwig were there to help me every step of the way! I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. Always top notch service from them!"
Profile photo of Michael Derfler

Michael Derfler

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Derfler
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Griselda Perez

Griselda Perez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griselda Perez
"Recommend Christina Hernandez, she goes above & beyond to help her customers. 100% satisfied customer here🙋‍♀️"
Profile photo of Carla Smith

Carla Smith

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Smith
"Esmeralda is amazing. She is always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of juana ayala

juana ayala

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juana ayala
"Super friendly and welcoming! I’ve been a customer for years and I am so thankful for State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Jasmin Lee

Jasmin Lee

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Lee
"I have been with State Farm for the longest and will always remain a customer because of my agent Christina! I recently have had to go through the claim process and it has been an amazing experience with her, she is always honest and tells you the best route to go about things! Definitely 100% trust her with all of my things and will continue to do so forever! Best agent and bilingual!"
Profile photo of 1Janeth Hernandez

1Janeth Hernandez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1Janeth Hernandez
"Christiana always has been very responsive and fast in finding any answers. She has helped me with my life insurance for me and my family. She always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Roxanna Estrada

Roxanna Estrada

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Estrada
"Christina is my go to agent! Always helpful and always available. She makes my life so much easier! She has helped my with my Life and Auto policy. She answers all my questions and has saved me a lot of money while providing me with better coverage. She works quick. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michele Jones

Michele Jones

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Jones
"Very knowledgeable and friendly!! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of veronica villarruel

veronica villarruel

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica villarruel
"Estoy súper feliz de la atención que recibí de la señorita Esmeralda Ella fue súper amable de explicarme paso por paso sobre los tipos de Azeguranzas q ofrece State Farm Para mis autos, casa 🏠 Seguro de vida y más Tubo mucha pasiencia conmigo en contestarme todas mis dudas y preguntas, nunca havia tenido una experiencia cómo está Eh tenido diferentes Azeguranzas con diferentes agentes Pero ninguno como esmeralda Ella habla español e inglés Quede completamente satisfecha y asegure mis autos con State Farm Muchísimas gracias esmeralda por tu excelente Costomer Cervice 🙏"
Profile photo of Eric O'Daniel

Eric O'Daniel

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric O'Daniel
"Quick fast service, very friendly, been with them for 8 years and most likely won't be changing any time soon!"
Profile photo of Jacob Lusk

Jacob Lusk

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lusk
"Christina has been great to work with! She has helped me on my auto and renters policy for the past decade. She’s very quick to respond and prioritizes her customers’ needs and interests."
Profile photo of Tatyana Sanchez

Tatyana Sanchez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Sanchez
"Christina always helps us when needed and has great customer service! She helped us recently with our life insurance policy and made the process quick."